当社について > 会社概要

Newsroom

LATEST PRESS RELEASES
View All Press Releases
受賞歴
Humanscale is honored to have received over 200 global design awards for our products. View All Awards
IN THE PRESS
Read articles that have featured our products and our people. View All Articles
FOLLOW US
Follow us on our social media platforms to stay up-to-date with the latest from Humanscale.

Global Press Inquiries:

North America

World Map Featuring North America
Chris Abbate

+1 212 528 3160 x10

chris@novitapr.com

 

Latin America &
The Carribean

World Map Featuring Latin America
Lourdes Piqué Huguet

+52 (1) 5541 880895

lourdes.pique@gpscom.com

 

Europe

World Map Featuring Europe
UK & Ireland Anna King

+44 (0)7780 956291

anna@informare.co.uk

 

Benelux Anneloes Topper

+31 6 54 66 32 80

atopper@korumarketing.nl

 

France Célia Demagnee

+33 (0) 6 71 43 40 93

celia@demagnee.com

 

Germany Dr. Stefanie Haug-Grimm

+49 711 48 06 416

haug@haug-communications.de

 

Asia Pacific

World Map Featuring Asia Pacific
Hong Kong Cecil Yau

+852 2581 0570

cyau@humanscale.com

 

China Cecil Yau

+852 2581 0570

cyau@humanscale.com

 

Oceania

World Map Featuring Oceania
Australia & New Zealand Melissa Jenkins

+61 (0) 408 523 716

melissa@liquorice.com.au

 

Middle East & Africa

World Map Featuring Middle East & Africa
Middle East Alexandra Williams

+971 52 8697868

alexandra@ih-c.com

 

Israel Hadas Assor Itzhak

+ 972 (0) 3 6161601

hadas@waxman.co.il

 

South Africa Natalie Fahy

+27 (82) 414-6916

natalie@formfunc.co.za

 

当サイトでは、お客様のショッピング体験の向上とカスタマイズを目的として、自社ならびにサードパーティーのクッキーを利用しております。当サイトをご利用することにより、クッキーの利用に同意されたものとみなします。さらに詳しい情報は、こちらをクリックしてください。

Close Privacy Notice
Newsroom | Humanscale